Skip to content Skip to footer

Ksenia and the World of Inspiration: Book One


Ksenia and the World of Inspiration is the first book in the Bird with Blue Blood series and is based on the author’s real-life journey into the world of inspiration in a dream several years ago, after he was compelled to bring it to the real world. Each book is the product of a dream followed by years of thought, pain, discovery, and travel that has morphed into a story with tangible characters and art with definite colors and shapes. The city of Alyssum is a place plagued by fear and sadness, living in the shadow of a House of Agony until, one day, the music of a flute inherited by a girl named Ksenia brings joy and happiness to all that hear it. As much as she loves to play it, Ksenia soon discovers that the flute carries with it a myriad of secrets and the key to a whole new world outside her reality. Based on the life-changing vision of the author and placed uniquely where art meets literature, Ksenia and the World of Inspiration is the story of one girl’s foray into the mystery, fantasy, and breathtaking beauty in pursuit of one thing—the enigmatic bird with blue blood.

Category: Tags: , , Product ID: 5154


Ksenia and the world of inspiration


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ksenia and the World of Inspiration: Book One”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *